summarylocations & peopleprojectsworkshopsinformationnews
locations

organisation

people

People

PD Dr. Alexander Alldridge
Phone: +49-221-470-3431 Institute: M Köln
Fax: +49-221-470-5908 Mail: alldridg@math.uni-koeln.de
Prof. Alexander Altland
Phone: +49-221-470-4219 Institute: TP Köln
Fax: +49-221-470-5159 Mail: alexal@thp.uni-koeln.de
Prof. Petr Braun
Phone: +49-203-379-4737 Institute: TP Duisburg-Essen
Fax: +49-203-379-4732 Mail: petr.braun@uni-duisburg-essen.de
Prof. Jan von Delft
Phone: +49-89-2180-4527 Institute: ASC LMU München
Fax: +49-89-2180-4155 Mail: jan.vondelft@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Holger Dette
Phone: +49-234-32-28284 Institute: M Bochum
Fax: +49-234-32-14559 Mail: holger.dette@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Prof. Konstantin Efetov
Phone: +49-234-32-24844 Institute: TP III Bochum
Fax: +49-234-32-14448 Mail: efetov@tp3.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Prof. Reinhold Egger
Phone: +49-211-81-14710 Institute: TP Düsseldorf
Fax: +49-211-81-15630 Mail: egger@thphy.uni-duesseldorf.de
Prof. Peter Eichelsbacher
Phone: +49-234-32-25793 Institute: M Bochum
Fax: +49-234-32-14518 Mail: Peter.Eichelsbacher@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Prof. Laszlo Erdös
Phone: +49-89-2180-4457 Institute: M LMU München
Fax: +49-89-2180-4438 Mail: lerdos@mathematik.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Ilya Eremin
Phone: +49-234-32-26604 Institute: TP Bochum
Fax: +49-234-32-14448 Mail: Ilya.Eremin@rub.de
Prof. Erwin Frey
Phone: +49-89-2180-4537 Institute: ASC LMU München
Fax: +49-89-2180-4154 Mail: frey@lmu.de
Prof. Thomas Guhr
Phone: +49-203-379-4730 Institute: TP Duisburg-Essen
Fax: +49-203-379-4732 Mail: thomas.guhr@uni-duisburg-essen.de
Prof. Fritz Haake
Phone: +49-203-379-4757 Institute: TP Duisburg-Essen
Fax: +49-203-379-4732 Mail: fritz.haake@uni-duisburg-essen.de
Prof. Peter Heinzer
Phone: +49-234-32-23325 Institute: M Bochum
Fax: +49-234-32-14498 Mail: peter.heinzner@rub.de
Prof. Klaus Hornberger
Phone: +49-203-379-4750 Institute: TP Duisburg-Essen
Fax: +49-203-379-4766 Mail: klaus.hornberger@uni-due.de
Prof. Alan Huckleberry
Phone: +49-234-32-23326 Institute: M Bochum
Fax: +49-234-32-14498 Mail: ahuck@cplx.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Prof. Christof Külske
Phone: +49-234-32-23350 Institute: M Bochum
Fax: +49-234-32-14498 Mail: Christof.Kuelske@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Prof. Stefan Kehrein
Phone: +49-89-2180-4539 Institute: ASC LMU München
Fax: +49-89-2180-4155 Mail: stefan.kehrein@physik.lmu.de
Prof. Werner Kirsch
Phone: +49-2331-987-2283 Institute: FernUniversität Hagen
Fax: Mail: werner.kirsch@fernuni-hagen.de
PD Dr. Rochus Klesse
Phone: +49-221-470-4995 Institute: TP Köln
Fax: Mail: rk@thp.uni-koeln.de
Prof. Gerhard Knieper
Phone: +49-234-32-22381 Institute: M Bochum
Fax: +49-234-32-14357 Mail: gerhard.knieper@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Prof. Joachim Krug
Phone: +49-221-470-2818 Institute: TP Köln
Fax: +49-221-470-5159 Mail: krug@thp.uni-koeln.de
Prof. Markus Kunze
Phone: +49-221-470-7075 Institute: M Köln
Fax: +49-221-470-4340 Mail: mkunze@math.uni-koeln.de
Prof. Marek Kus
Phone: +48-22-8470920 Institute: CTP Warsaw
Fax: +48-22-8471369 Mail: marek.kus@cft.edu.pl
Prof. Peter Littelmann
Phone: +49-221-470-3715 Institute: M Köln
Fax: +49-221-470-5114 Mail: peter.littelmann@math.uni-koeln.de
Prof. Peter Müller
Phone: +49-89-2180-4434 Institute: M LMU München
Fax: +49-89-2180-99 4434 Mail: mueller at lmu dot de
Prof. George Marinescu
Phone: +49-221-470-2661 Institute: M Köln
Fax: +49-221-470-6745 Mail: gmarines@mat.uni-koeln.de
Dr. Annett Püttmann
Phone: +49-234-32-23328 Institute: M Bochum
Fax: +49-234-32-14498 Mail: annett.puettmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
PD Dr. Thomas Quella
Phone: +49-221-470-7420 Institute: TP Köln
Fax: +49-221-470-5159 Mail: thomas.quella@uni-koeln.de
Prof. Achim Rosch
Phone: +49-221-470-4994 Institute: TP Köln
Fax: +49-221-470-2189 Mail: rosch@thp.uni-koeln.de
Prof. Ralf Schützhold
Phone: +49-203-379-4720 Institute: TP Duisburg-Essen
Fax: +49-203-379-4722 Mail: ralf.schützhold@uni-duisburg-essen.de
Prof. Ulrich Schollwöck
Phone: +49-89-2180-4117 Institute: ASC LMU München
Fax: +49-89-2180-16583 Mail: schollwoeck@lmu.de
Prof. Heinz Siedentop
Phone: +49-89-2180-4409 Institute: M LMU München
Fax: +49-89-2180-994409 Mail: h.s@lmu.de
PD Dr. Edgardo Stockmeyer
Phone: +49-89-2180-4406 Institute: M LMU München
Fax: +49-89-2180-4032 Mail: stock@math.lmu.de
Prof. Jörg Winkelmann
Phone: +49-234-32-28326 Institute: M Bochum
Fax: +49-234-32-14498 Mail: jwinkel at member dot ams dot org
Prof. Anita Winter
Phone: +49-201-183-2385 Institute: M Duisburg-Essen
Fax: +49-201-183-2381 Mail: anita.winter@uni-duisburg-essen.de
Prof. Tilmann Wurzbacher
Phone: +49-234-32-23329 Institute: M Bochum
Fax: +49-234-32-14498 Mail: tilmann.wurzbacher@rub.de
Prof. Martin Zirnbauer
Phone: +49-221-470-4302 Institute: TP Köln
Fax: +49-221-470-5159 Mail: zirn@thp.uni-koeln.de
Prof. Karol Zyczkowski
Phone: +48-22-8470920 Institute: CTP Warsaw
Fax: +48-22-8431369 Mail: karol@cft.edu.pl
©2008 SFB|TR12 - editorial - contact form